Democratic Central Committee

Don West (Chairman)

139 N. Gorsuch Rd.
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: themaywests@gmail.com
Phone: (443) 340-4141

Corynne Courpas (Treasurer, non-voting member of CCDCC)

666 Geneva Drive
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: corynne.courpas@pfgc.com
Phone: (410) 259-7509

Mitch Edelman (First Vice Chairman)

1600 Crestleigh Court
Finksburg, MD 21048
Email: medelman@rsetech.com
(410) 861-5427 (h)
(443) 340-3369 (c)

Anita Riley (Second Vice Chairman)

5887 Pawtucket Lane
Eldersburg, MD, 21784
Email: dolcevitaap@verizon.net
(410) 781-0206 (h)

Charles E. Harrison

5506 Crows Nest Drive
Sykesville, MD 21784
Email: charrison5506@gmail.com
(410) 960-6640 (c)
(410) 795-4637 (h)

Paul Johnson

6220 Woodwinds Court
Mount Airy, MD 21771
Email: pdjmwj@gmail.com
(301) 829-6344 (h)
(301) 676-1780 (c)

Greg Pecoraro (MD Democratic State Party Representative, non-voting member of CCDCC)

P.O. Box 2204
Westminster, MD 21158
Email: lgpecoraro@gmail.com
(410) 804-3649 (c)
(301) 695-2106 (w)

Frank Rammes

38 Webster Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: fhr1914@gmail.com
410-861-8725 (h)
443-847-3759 (c)

Kathleen M. Sanner

2016 Frizzellburg Road
Westminster, MD 21158
Email: k_sanner@msn.com
(410) 848-8549 (h)
(443) 794-4598 (c)

Thomas Scanlan

813 Lucabaugh Mill Rd.
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: trscanlan@gmail.com
(443) 536-1775 (c)
(410) 848-6205 (h)

Emily Shank

2317 Storm Cat Court
Eldersburg, MD 21784
Email: emilypshank@gmail.com
(301) 514-0083 (c)

Katherine Shaw

425 Clear Ridge Road
Union Bridge, MD 21791
Email: kathfish90@gmail.com
(410) 775-2785 (h)

Anne Stoner

116 S. Houcksville Road
Hampstead, MD 21075
Email: kathfish90@gmail.com
(410) 596-1593 (c)

Raquel Walsh (Secretary)

4731 Old Germany Court
Manchester, MD 21102
Email: rakattack2000@gmail.com
(443) 340-1968 (c)

Ryan Koch (Intern)

702 Rough and Tumble Court
Westminster, MD 21158
Email: ryankoch4@gwu.edu
443-974-1786 (c)

Henry Snurr (Intern)

415 Dutrow Rd.
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: hgsnurr@smcm.edu
443-974-1786 (c)

Kara Adamcik (Intern)

517 Sullivan Road
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: kara.adamcik@gmail.com
214-930-0636 (c)

Lily Gavin (Intern)

1425 Chazadale Way
Westminster, MD 21157
Email: lilygavin16@gmail.com
443-201-3382