Mayors and Council Members


Phone: 410-239-7408
Fax: 410-239-6143

Mayor: Christopher M. Nevin
1034 S. Carroll Street
Hampstead, MD 21074

Town Council:
Wayne Thomas
Joseph Renehan
Marlene Duff
Deborah Painter
David Unglesbee



Phone: (410) 239-3200
Fax: (410) 239-6430

Mayor: Ryan Warner
3337 Victory Street
PO Box 830
Manchester, MD 21102

Town Council:
Jennifer L. Miller
Vincent Pacelli
Debra Howe
Dale Wilder
Melinda Smith


Mount Airy

Phone: 410-795-6012 or 301-829-1424 or 301-831-5768
Fax: 301-829-1259

Mayor: Pat Rockinberg
110 S. Main Street
PO Box 50
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

Town Council:
Karl Munder
Pamela Reed
Patty Washabaugh
Larry Hushour
Jason Poirier


New Windsor

Phone: 410-635-6575
Fax: 410-635-2995

Mayor: Neal C. Roop
211 High Street
PO Box 609
New Windsor, MD 21776

Town Council:
David Hoffman
Edwin Palsgrove
Edward F. Smith
Sharon Gribbin-Lindemon
Kimberlee Schultz



Phone: 410-795-6390 or 410-795-8959
Fax: 410-795-3818

Mayor: Ian Shaw
7547 Main Street
Sykesville, MD 21784

Town Council:
Alan Grasley
Anna Carter
Stacy Link
Mark Dyer
Leo Keenan
Jeremiah Schofield

Web Site:


Phone: 410-751-1100
Fax: 410-751-1608

Mayor: Bradley Wantz
17 E. Baltimore Street
Taneytown, MD 21787

Town Council:
Daniel Haines
Joseph Vigliotti
Darryl Hale
Diane A. Foster
Judith Fuller

Web Site:

Union Bridge

Phone: 410-775-2711
Fax: 410-775-1095

Mayor: Perry L. Jones Jr.
104 W. Locust Street
Union Bridge, MD 21791

Town Council:
Laura Conaway
Amy Kalin
Ellen Cutsail
Donald Wilson
Edgar Wentz



Phone: 410-848-9000
Fax 410-857-7476

For the Mayor and City Council email addresses please visit the City's website

Mayor: Joe Dominick
56 W Main Street
Westminster, MD 21157

Town Council:
Tony Chiavacci
Benjamin Yingling
Kevin Earl Dayhoff
Ann Thomas Gilbert
Gregory Pecoraro