State Elected Officials

Governor

Lawrence J. Hogan Jr.
Maryland State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-974-3901 or 800-811-8336

E-Mail: governor@gov.state.md.us

Lieutenant Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford
Maryland State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401-1925

Phone: 410-974-3901 or 800-811-8336

E-Mail: ltgovernor@gov.state.md.us

Attorney General

Brian E. Frosh
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: (410) 576-6300 - Toll Free 1-888-743-0023

E-Mail: oag@oag.state.md.us

Comptroller

Peter V. R. Franchot
Comptroller of Maryland
80 Calvert Street
PO Box 466
Annapolis, MD 21404-0466

Phone: (410) 260-7840

E-Mail: mdcomptroller@comp.state.md.us

Senate - District 4

Michael J. Hough (R-4th District)
403 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3704 or 1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3704

E-Mail: michael.hough@senate.state.md.us

Senate - District 5

Justin Ready (R-5th District)
315 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3683 or 1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3683

E-Mail: justin.ready@senate.state.md.us

Senate - District 9

Katie Fry Hester (D-9th District)
304 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3671 or 1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3671

E-Mail: katiefry.hester@senate.state.md.us

House of Delegates - District 4

Daniel L. Cox (R-4th District)
326 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3288
or 1-800-492-7122 Ext 3288

E-Mail: dan.cox@house.state.md.us
Barrie S. Ciliberti (R-4th District)
323 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3080
or 1-800-492-7122 Ext 3080

E-Mail: barrie.ciliberti@house.state.md.us
Jesse T. Pippy (R-4th District)
326 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3118
or 1-800-492-7122 Ext 3118

E-Mail: jesse.pippy@house.state.md.us

House of Delegates - District 5

April Rose (R-5th District)
320 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3070 or (800) 492-7122 Ext. 3070

E-Mail: april.rose@house.state.md.us
Susan W. Krebs (R-5th District)
203 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3200 or 1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3200

E-Mail: susan.krebs@house.state.md.us
Haven Shoemaker (R-5th District)
320 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3359 or 1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3359

E-Mail: Haven.shoemaker@house.state.md.us

House of Delegates - District 9A

Trent Kittleman (R-9A District)
202 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3556 or 1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3556

E-Mail: Trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us
Warren E. Miller (R-9A District)
403 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3582 or 1-800-492-7122 Ext. 3582

E-Mail: Warren.miller@house.state.md.us

On a State level, Carroll County is divided into three Legislative Districts.

Legislative District 4

Election Districts:
9 - Franklin 9-02
13 - Mt. Airy

Legislative District 5

Election Districts:
1 - Taneytown
2 - Uniontown
3 - Myers
4 - Woolerys
5 - Freedom 5-02, 5-03
6 - Manchester
7 - Westminster
8 - Hampstead
9 - Franklin 9-01
10 – Middleburg
11 – New Windsor
12 – Union Bridge
14 – Berrett 14-01, 14-03

Legislative District 9A

Election Districts:
5 – Freedom 5-01, 5-04, 5-05, 5-06
14 – Berrett 14-02

Click here for a map of Carroll County.